schedule

All times Phoenix local time

Saturday, March 15 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogoversusPhiladelphia Soul Logo

Sunday, March 23 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogoversusSpokane Shock Logo

BYE WEEK

BYE WEEK

Saturday, April 5 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsJacksonville Sharks Logo

Saturday, April 12 @ San Jose Sabercats

AZ Rattlers LogoatSan Jose Sabercats Logo

Saturday, April 19 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsPittsburgh Power Logo

Saturday, April 26 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsSan Antonio Talons Logo

Saturday, May 3 @ Jacksonville Sharks

AZ Rattlers LogoatJacksonville Sharks Logo

Saturday, May 10 @ Portland Thunder

AZ Rattlers LogoatPortland Thunder Logo

Sunday, May 18 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsSpokane Shock Logo

Sunday, May 25 @ Los Angeles Kiss

AZ Rattlers LogoatLos Angeles Kiss Logo

Saturday, May 31 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsSan Jose Sabercats Logo

Friday, June 6 @ US Portland Thunder

AZ Rattlers LogoatPortland Thunder Logo

Saturday, June 14 @ San Antonio Talons

AZ Rattlers LogoatSan Antonio Talons Logo

Saturday, June 21 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsLos Angeles Kiss Logo

Friday, June 27 @ San Jose Sabercats

AZ Rattlers LogoatSan Jose Sabercats Logo

BYE WEEK

BYE WEEK

Saturday, July 12 @ Spokane Shock

AZ Rattlers LogoatSpokane Shock Logo

Sunday, July 20 @ US Airways Center

AZ Rattlers LogovsPortland Thunder Logo

Saturday, July 26 @ Orlando Predators

AZ Rattlers LogoatOrlando Predators Logo